New Album Info – “Pass On The Love”

Hi and Welcome!!!

My new album – “Pass On The Love” – is now completed as far as the recording and the cover art. With this album I wanted to  recapture certain feelings that I had felt back in those  romantic days of the late 60’s – early 70’s!  At this time, I just want to release the album in CD format – just like going down to the music store and buying that new album! What I need to do is find out how many of you want to buy a copy of the album before I have it manufactured. This will be a limited edition recording.

Here’s the deal:

For $12 – you get a copy of the “Pass On The Love” CD and a personalized handwritten note.

For $15 – you get a copy of the “Pass On The Love” CD and a copy of the “All She Wanted” CD and a personalized handwritten note.

When “Pass On The Love” is manufactured, it will be available only through my web site. I will notify you in an upcoming post when the CD is available.

Below is the cover art for “Pass On The Love”! And also the cover art for “All She Wanted”.

The cover photo for “Pass On The Love” is my mother at her wedding – 1928! 

Thanks again for your continued support and appreciation of my music! Looking forward to hearing from you on this project!  “Road Trip” Part 7 continues next time!

Have a Great Week!!  Bill

image0 image0image0image0

About Bill Madison

Bill Madison – Singer/Songwriter/Guitarist My musical career spans more than 40 years; from the Folk Music venues of Boston, New York City and Montreal during the 1960’s, to the ski resorts and honky tonks of Northern New England from the 1970’s to the 1990’s. In 1973, I released my first album called “Sunday Mornin’ Hayride”. That album has been re-released by Riverman Records and Yoga Records and was voted in the top ten retro re-issues for 2009 by the Acid Archives. In 1974, I formed Them Fargo Brothers which became New England’s Premier Country Rock Band, and I toured with the band until 1990. I am currently writing and recording in my studio and marketing my CD’s through my web site and have downloads available across the web. I am also seeking to license my music to films, etc. And I am a Featured Artist on IMRadio.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

